RWA Conclusion

Hi all! I just got back from the RWA Blogger Day and had a blast! I got to meet some of my favorite authors, other bloggers and got lots of swag. This post will conclude my daily (almost daily) vacation updates and I will go back to my bi-weekly reviews every Tuesday and Thursday for the duration of the summer. The schedule may change when I am back in school. Also keep an eye out for my next review, I am linking pinterest boards inspired by the book to the review and I would love to know your thoughts about that.

Pics of the day:

 

 

Leave a Reply

