Orlando Continued…

Hi guys so here’s an update of my vacay in Orlando:

I’m still very excited for the RWA Blogger day on Saturday and will be live streaming the RITA awards ceremony tomorrow night. Feel free to join me! Also keep an eye out for my next book review (spoiler it’s another paranormal romance), coming tomorrow around noon.

So yesterday my family went to Universal Studios to see Diagon and Knockturn Alley. The Harry Potter world was so cool, although it doesn’t have as many attractions as the Hogsmeade section of the park. My family all took the Pottermore quiz to find our houses before we went and dressed with house pride. (Slytherin forever!)

Today: My sisters and I checked out Disney Springs and had a lot of fun. I spent the morning in the resort’s spa and it was fantastic!

 

 

Leave a Reply

