RWA

I just wanted to let everyone know that I am in Orlando for the RWA nationals conference. Some key dates for you guys:

  • 7/27/2017 RITA awards will be live streamed from www.rwa.org. from 7-9 pm EST.
  • 7/29/2017 Blogger Day

Orlando so far…

My family went to Disney World’s Epcot today and I had a blast. We disneybound, I went as Ariel, my sisters went as Cinderella and Princess Leia, and my parents were Mickey and Minnie. The food in the World Pavilion was awesome and we did found lots of characters to get pictures with. Overall I had a blast and would definitely  go again.

Leave a Reply

